Peace Love & Paw Prints

View All
46
Photos

Bree O.

3 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Bree's Resident Pets

Zoe
Cairn Terrier
Female
2 yr 11 mo old
Bo
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Male
9 yr 7 mo old

Bree's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Bree

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
As a fur Mom, I know exactly what the anxiety is like when leaving your baby with someone while you are away. I can can assure you that I will treat your fur baby as my own! I have 2 dogs of my own; Bo & Zoe. I also have fostered over 10 dogs for local rescues & successfully found them all loving furever homes.
On a typical day we walk our dogs four times a day & usually the door is open when we are home so they can go out & potty or sun bathe on the porch. We also take the dogs to the local dog parks around 3-4 times a week. Our dogs are like our children & that's exactly how we treat them. We usually take them everywhere with us; Hiking, to the beach, to the lake, restaurants, etc. We feed them twice a day & they always have access to water. Our two babies have always slept in the bed with us but sometimes they like to have their own independence & sleep in their dog bed in our room. We are willing to make any compromises in order to make sure your baby is comfortable! Looking forward to meeting you & your fur baby.
Read More about Bree...
Contact Bree
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Bree O.

3 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Bree's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Bree's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$18 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Bree was great! Cookie, who is a very shy dog, loved her. Bree has a lot of experience with dogs and is very kind and helpful. She sent lots of updates on Cookie too! I would definitely recommend Bree to anyone looking for a place for their dog to stay.
Read More...
Bree was the best and I felt totally comfortable leaving Cowboy with her. She made sure he had a great time and sent lots of updates and pictures. I think Cowboy was sad to leave!
Bree was an excellent dog sitter. She is very loving and treated my dog Maya like one of her own. Bree also sent me pictures and updates throughout her stay. Maya was taken for lots of walks and pampered during her stay with Bee. I highly recommend Bree as a pet sitter.
Read More...