PB&J Critter Companion

View All
4
Photos

Justin G.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Justin's Resident Pets

Bucky
Russell Terrier
Male
9 yr 4 mo old
Missy
Miniature Pinscher
Female
7 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Justin's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Medium Balcony
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Justin

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Is your furry companion looking for a little extra love while you’re away at work? If so I am able to provide some assistance. As an experienced Veterinary Technician for the last 9 years I am able to offer a number of services. I am a Foster Parent of 4+ children and have had to step back from working full-time. Now that our children are in school I find a bit of free time on my hands during the day. I am looking to fill that time with caring of other’s companions that stay home during the day. Plus I miss working with the fuzzy little friends.
Read More about Justin...
Contact Justin
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Justin G.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 8, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Justin's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services