P'Betts Pet Sitting Service Upton

View All
4
Photos

Page B.

$38/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Page's Resident Pets

Ricky Mona
Papillon
Female
11 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Page's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Page

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I look forward to building a relationship with my clients and can't wait to meet you and provide the best pet service experience around.
This is something I have wanted to do for a long time. I am an avid pet lover and have owned and cared for dogs/cats 30+ yrs. I have an 11 yr old female Papillion and 3 female cats. My other pets are use to having visitors so that shouldn't be a problem and they are all UTD on shots and spayed.
I currently work at home, so my schedule is flexible. I do have times that I need to run errands and would make sure to inform clients ahead of time as possible.
I will work with your schedule and can take care of your dog, cat or other pet either at my home or yours. If your canine family member is staying with us, we live near a farm and have a great time taking walks with lots of things to check out and sniff, running though the corn field is one of our favorite things to do.

My 2,300 sq ft home is very comfortable, mostly carpeting with 2-acres located on a main road. Walks would be on leash as we are not fully fenced in.

I have an almost 12 yr. old daughter, who loves pets and has been begging for another dog to love, and would really enjoy spending time, if your little one was up to it, or if not a fan of young people, I can make accommodation for a quite restful visit in a private room. The pets needs and your wishes are of the upmost importance to me as I understand that transition of this type can be stressful. I would send txt/phone updates (& photos) as requested to provide a stress free experience for my clients.

*please take into consideration that I do have cats, probably not a good fit if your pooch has never been around cats or is aggressive towards them. However, if you have both a cat and dog that need care I could take them both.

Look forward to meeting you!!
Read More about Page...
Contact Page
Can administer oral medicine

Page B.

$38/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Page's Home
$38 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Page's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$22 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services