Payton & Billy's doggie daycare

View All
8
Photos

Payton W.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Payton's Resident Pets

Max
Mixed Breed
Male
2 yr 6 mo old

Payton's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Payton

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Billy and I are very much animal lovers. We both grew up having multiple pets. I had cats, dogs, and fish. Billy has had mostly dogs. We have been living together for 3 years now. We decided after year 1 to rescue a dog. We found our dog Max at a local pet shop. His owner left him to get groomed and never returned to pick him up. We couldn't say no to his cute face! Now, we have had Max for 2 and a half years now. He is a great dog. He LOVES to play with other dogs and that's a huge reason we are doing this. We also have a 1 and a half year old son, Walker. He loves animals as much, if not more, than us. We want him to grow up learning how to care for animals, hopefully teaching him about responsibilities. Right now, Billy is in school from 7am-12pm everyday. He will be home more often with the dogs than me. I go into work from 10am-7pm everyday. The animals will never be home alone for more than a few hours. The animals will get plenty of walks and play time at our home!
Read More about Payton...
Contact Payton
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Payton W.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Payton's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Payton's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Payton is such a kind hearted and giving person. She loves animals. Just ask Willie! (Her fur baby) He loves his human mama! He goes everywhere with his family!
Payton will give your pet love and respect your wishes! She's a natural pet sitter!!
I promise!!
Read More...
Nov 2016
You can tell right away that Payton grew up with dogs. She plays, talks sweet, and treats all dogs like a member of her family. Payton is very caring and highly recommended!