Pawsome Party!!!

View All
0
Photos

Lauren G.

15 Reviews
6 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 3.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lauren's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Lauren

Hello everyone! My name is Lauren and I am here to make your search just a little easier. I am a stay at home mom of three wonderful girls. I started with DogVacay.com 4 years ago and have met many wonderful families. We are back after a short time away and would love to house your four legged friend in our new home! we have a large back yard and plenty of space for your pets to stretch their legs. So, if your furry family member, big or small, is in need of some extra attention while you are away you know who to call. :]

Wishing you all a happy, happy day.
Lauren

p.s. If you have any further questions after reading this please feel free to send me a message.
Read More about Lauren...
Contact Lauren

Lauren G.

15 Reviews
6 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 3.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
References Checked
Our team reaches out to each of our host's references to provide an extra level of confidence and verification.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lauren's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Lauren's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Training
$30 /hour
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
15 Reviews
Lauren and her family are great! They took great of our dog.
Lauren is the best!! I travel a ton and every time she has been there and has gone above and beyond what I ever expected.
We have used Lauren on several occasions to watch our pup. She was a life saver when we first adopted Caoimhe (the opportunity to adopt her came up just before we had a trip we had scheduled months prior) and was willing to take our 11 week old puppy. She and her family have great patience with the puppy who can be quite the handful and a bit bitey! Caoimhe is always excited to be dropped off (she knows right where to run to see if the baby dropped some food) and sometimes I don't think she wants to come home. Lauren always asks if there are any special training things we are working on and what commands we use so she's able to reinforce our work, which is greatly appreciated. I know Caoimhe's well taken care of and would not hesitate to use Lauren again or to recommend her to others.
Read More...
Read All 15 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!