Pawsitively Awesome Backyard!

View All
21
Photos

Haley Y.

6 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Haley's Resident Pets

Sophie
Maltipoo
Female
4 old
Remi
Labrador
Female
7 old

Haley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Haley

We have two babies (four-legged) named Remi and Sophie. Remi is a 8 year old black lab and Sophie is a 5 year old Maltipoo.

My husband works from home. I am a Registered Nurse back in graduate school for Anesthesia (my social life mostly consists of studying) so most of the time we are both here hanging out with the pups. My dogs are really smart because they study with me a lot! We have a large backyard that is fully secure as well as tile flooring in the living areas.

Remi and Sophie have been socialized to other dogs since they were puppies. We travel with them frequently to stay with family (and family pets), and we frequently host friends and their dogs in our home. We have never had an issue with aggressiveness. Our girls love to make new friends!

Our dogs were kennel trained as pups but have since stopped being kenneled at night. If your's prefers to sleep in a kennel, please bring your own from home! We certainly don't mind using our own dog food for your pup, but I have read that switching foods can upset their bellies, so please bring your own if possible.

There is no way for us to screen for aggressiveness, so please employ integrity. We do not accept pets who have had aggressive incidents with other pets or children. We want our home to be safe for both our babies and your's!

Don't hesitate to contact us if you want more information.
Read More about Haley...
Contact Haley

Haley Y.

6 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 26, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Haley's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$75 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Haley's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$25 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
6 Reviews
Lovely home, great yard for dog play, and friendly pup. Haley and her husband gave our girl lots of TLC while we were away.
I would recommend Hale's services. I was a little sceptical at first but her and her husband put me at ease by sending periodic videos and pictures. Upon my return, Milo wasn't acting nervous or uneasy. I will definitely utilize their services again.
Read More...
Haley and her girls (Remi & Sophie) were amazing hostesses during my Stella's stay with them. This was our first time using DogVacay and I'll admit that I had some reservations about letting my baby girl stay with a total stranger. Haley was the best! When we need to go out of town again, Haley will be our go to person on DogVacay. :)
Read More...
Haley and family cared for my pup like her own. I'll definitely ask her to care for Menchie again.
Hayley and her husband took amazing care of our jesse while we were gone. Plus she took our reservation at the last minute because our other dog sitter cancelled. I would highly recommend her to anyone that needs to leave and wants to know that their dog is having the time of their lives. Will definitely use them again!!
Read More...
Baxter's stay for a week went well. Haley and her husband were great hosts. I am quite sure Baxter enjoyed his stay and got along with house pets. I look forward to future visits.
Read All 6 Reviews