Pawsitive Play
View All
15
Photos
Jess L.
Miami Beach, FL 33140
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jess's Resident Pets

Maxx
Maltese
Male
4 old
Chelsea
Maltipom
Female
2 old

Jess's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jess

My name is Jess. I have two small dogs of my own, a 4 year old maltese named Maxx and a 2 year old maltipom named Chelsea. I know how hard it can be to find someone to watch after your pet. I look at my dogs as if they're my children and I have a hard time trusting people with caring for my dogs. Pet boarding can be pretty pricey for an overnight stay or even a few hours. Especially since they add outrageous fees on top of the initial cost with a mandatory bathing on top of that. Just plain crazy, I definitely don't believe in any of that.

I'm a major animal lover. Helping and caring for animals is a huge passion of mine. There is nothing I would rather do.

I can care for any size of dog as long as they play well with others. I have multiple cages in my home in case you prefer for your pet to be caged while staying with me. I prefer to let my dogs run freely in the house- I do cage them when I'm not home, so there aren't any accidents.

I have no problem bathing your pet, taking your furry pet on long walks, giving them medicine or special treatment or allowing you to check up on your pet via video. (skype, facetime,.etc.)

I'm a firm believer in allowing pets to have multiple toys to play with and treats to reward a good boy or girl and I'll update you with pictures to assure you that your pet is happy, healthy and having fun!

Read More about Jess...
Contact Jess
Jess L.
Miami Beach, FL 33140
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 15, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jess's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Jess's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
More Services