Pawsitive Pet Sitting
View All
12
Photos
Jamie A.
Olympia, WA 98506
1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Akita, Alaskan Malamute, Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Rhodesian Ridgeback, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Jamie's Resident Pets

Bella
Goldendoodle
Female
8 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jamie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jamie

My name is Jamie and I have been pet sitting for friends and family for 10 years. I'm a stay at home wife and I find real joy in caring for animals. I live on an acre of land so your furry friend will never be bored. However, if your dog prefers the comforts of being inside, my home is completely animal friendly. During the warm summer days, I always offer a large kiddy pool for your dog to frolic in if he or she desires. I also have a window air conditioning unit to help combat the heat indoors. Hot days can be tough on our pets, so I do my best to make sure they are comfortable and happy.
When booking please verify that your dogs Rabies, Canine Bordetella and DHPP shots are current. Also, including any special needs, good or bad habits, etc. will help me properly prepare for the visit.
I have two cats and a submissive Goldendoodle, so I can only care for extremely friendly non-aggressive dogs at this time.
Read More about Jamie...
Contact Jamie
Jamie A.
Olympia, WA 98506
1 Review
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 9, 2014

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jamie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Jamie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Jamie and her dog Bella were a perfect match for our dog Baker. They had a great time in a lovely back yard. Jamie even left Bella at home to take Baker for a walk and bonding time. Smart move! Jamie is a very caring and special person. I would recommend her to anyone with a playful and non-agressive pet. When the need arises I will certainly take Baker back for another visit.
Read More...