Pawsh Paradise - Spacious Dog Loft

View All
6
Photos

Sarah Y.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sarah's Resident Pets

Niko
French Bulldog
Male
3 years old
Bentley
Male
5 years old

Sarah's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Sarah

Spacious loft in Cambie Village - stone's throw away from the sea wall, parks, trails and more!

I work from home so your baby will always be showered with attention 24/7! They'll also have friends to play with as I have my two babies with me - Bentley (an English Staffordshire Terrier) and Niko (a French Bulldog).

We've got toys, dried chicken breast treats, doggie beds and everything you'll need for a comfy stay but you're always welcome to bring whatever else you'd like!

Perks:
* Pictures & videos (if you choose!) to update you
* Your baby will always go home with a report card every time =)
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah

Sarah Y.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Sarah's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$18 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$25 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!