Paws paradise

View All
5
Photos

Stephanie S.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Marley
Beagle
Female
1 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Stephanie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Stephanie

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Welcome to paws paradise. We offer the coziest and most welcoming pet friendly environment for your fellow floppy eared friends. Our services include but aren't limited to the following....dog daycare, for your day trips and pop up events. Overnight boarding for your out of town meetings and family trips. Pet walking and bathing for your day to day needs. Going to the bay area bark park or walks around the neighborhood. Palying with our dog Marley in the fully fenced in backyard enjoying the good life. The pets are like family these days and will treated as such and will have free roam just as they would in their own home. A New place Can be scary for dog so we strive to make it as comfortable as possible while in our care, thank you and we look forward to meeting you and your K9 friends.
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Stephanie S.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Stephanie's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$13 /half-hour
$24 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services