Paws loving daycare

View All
4
Photos

Mayra O.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Mayra's Resident Pets

Male
0 yr 1 mo old

Mayra's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Mayra

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is Mayra am a very friendly and loving person who has lots of patience I love dogs ?? so much am very experience with the small breeds I had one my own a very beautiful Pomeranian. Am available to take them for there walks on a daily basis few times a day my house has no restrictions at all they can be any we're they love to as long as there comfortable o can manage time if needed for playtime walks and feeding as well as if any of my pups needs medicine I can truly remember to do so on a timely manner by not forgetting at all to do so any special diets or food restrictions am very precautions on that I will like to get to know your pet and if need a place to stay for a short time during the day or an overnight My place is the best place to do so am a very responsible person who will love and care for your pet !
Read More about Mayra...
Contact Mayra
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Mayra O.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within an hour
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 22, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mayra's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Mayra's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services