Paws fever!

View All
9
Photos

Brandi R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brandi's Resident Pets

Finley Cooper
Labrador Retriever
Male
120 old

Brandi's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Brandi

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! Thank you for considering me to take care of your pet! I know it's a tough choice and you only want the best for your fur-baby. Rest assured, I have had a dog in my life since I was brought home from the hospital. (Baby pictures of me sleeping on dogs can be provided, but not recommended. :) ) I just can't get enough of our four legged friends! I will do everything in my power to take excellent care of your baby!

I do have a dog, Finley, who is a lab/sharpei mix. (More lab than anything) He is a senior rescue dog who absolutely loves going to his Grandma's house where he is given an abundance of treats, so if your dog is a solo only kinda of pup, it's no problem for us!

I current live and work at my apartment complex. I live in a 2 bedroom apartment on the first floor where I do have a small yard with a line where your pup can relax outside and enjoy the weather! Because I work where I live, walks are in abundance here on our 15 acre property and they will never go more than 4-5 hours without me and a potty break during the work week. On weekends, I would never leave them alone for more than 2 hours tops.

All I ask is please try to give me at least 24 hours notice! I am free for walks, transportation, day care, or overnight stays. My guest bedroom is just waiting for your pup to lounge on the bed while they watch the world go by from the window. I make my own treats and have no problems with bath time if needed!

I just love dogs and cannot wait to meet yours!
Read More about Brandi...
Contact Brandi
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Brandi R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 11, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brandi's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Brandi's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 9 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services