Paws down, the best in town!

View All
16
Photos

Tori D.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Tori's Resident Pets

Bailey
Cocker Spaniel
Male
84 old

Tori's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Tori

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Responsible Dog-Lover for Hire:
As a stay-at-home doggie mom, you can rest assured your little one will get all the attention and love it needs! You will receive daily photographs of their stay, 24/7 contact availability, and immediate response (in case you need anything). Your pup will get the full package of endless loving attention, multiple daily walks, and playtime. My place has a large outdoor dog park right outside and is always lively and full of friendly puppies who love to socialize with other dogs. Your little one will have a blast staying here! My place is pup proof and provides several good areas for playtime and downtime.

Meet my dog:
Bailey is a very relaxed 6 year old cocker spaniel mix. He is often napping or asking us for belly rubs. He's always ready to go out for a walk and loves to explore in the grass at the park. He also likes to show off his many tricks like bang! and high-five! I do not leave Bailey alone for more than 2-3 hours and I will take the same amount of great care of your dog.

My experience administering medication:
I am comfortable with administering medication if I have clear instructions.

What Tori needs to know about your dog:
No preferences, I love all types. Questions:
-Does your dog get along well with other dogs?
-Do they react to commands? (i.e. sit, stay, heel, drop it.)
-Does your dog cry if they don't sleep in the bed with you?
-Do they have a special diet, or any unusual eating habits?
-How much exercise do they need?
-Do you allow them on the furniture?
Read More about Tori...
Contact Tori
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Tori D.

2 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 14, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Tori's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Tori's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
It was a great stay! I will sure use her again :)
Our dog had never stayed with a stranger before so we were worried that we wouldn't find the right match. Before settling on Tori we interviewed a couple of other candidates, and I'm definitely glad we went with her. Tori and her fiance' Eric are both kind, humble, and accommodating - not pushy at all. They even sent us pictures of Rebel, and assured us that he was doing well. I could see that they truly enjoyed Rebel and that Rebel enjoyed them. It was a great match! Their home is sweet and cozy and the resident dog Bailey was just as welcoming as they were. I would definitely book Tori and Eric to doggy-sit our Rebel again!
Read More...