Paws and Sit
View All
7
Photos
Laura J.
Los Angeles, CA 90014
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Laura's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Laura

As a dog lover, I would love to dog sit your furry kid to get my puppy fix in.

Luckily, because I am developing a virtual business, I have the ability to care for your dog in the comfort of your home.

Alternatively, for downtown LA residents and their city dogs, I am able to care for your dog in my apartment on Main Street.

In addition to being able to give your dog the attention and love they need while you're away, I have experience caring for all types, sizes and ages of dogs from Old English Mastiffs (my childhood best friend) to Chihuahuas.

Additionally, I am skilled at walking or running your pup so that they are ready for relaxtion and love when you get home! I look forward to meeting you and your best friend soon!
Read More about Laura...
Contact Laura
Laura J.
Los Angeles, CA 90014
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
References Checked
Our team reaches out to each of our host's references to provide an extra level of confidence and verification.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Laura's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
More Services