Paws 4 Fun

View All
4
Photos

Lara L.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lara's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Lara

I'm home most of the time, so rarely left alone. Your animal companion will get lots of attention. Must get along with other animals as I have both small and medium dogs and large cats here of my own.
I am experienced in giving medication, and in special needs animals. They will be in my house loose, sometimes may be crated up to an hour. I have a medium sized fenced yard for them to go out and play, hang out in the sun, or just to go potty and come back in. My gates do have locks on them also. No aggressive dogs.
Read More about Lara...
Contact Lara

Lara L.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lara's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Lara's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles