Pawmazing Abode!

View All
13
Photos

Jennifer K.

Online Now!
6 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Jennifer's Resident Pets

PoppyJane
Labrador Retriever
Female
3 yr 1 mo old

Jennifer's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jennifer

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have a yellow lab whom I have had since she was 6 weeks who is now 2 years! She and I went to doggie training school and in the process of being trained to be a therapy dog in NYC at different schools and hospitals. I appreciate and understand the importance of a well trained dog and make every effort to be consistent with my beautiful pup.
The apartment is a spacious place in the heart of Spanish Harlem with a nice enclosed courtyard within the apartment building. We also have the Central Park just a few blocks away and of course, the company of another puppy (PoppyJane)! If you need a crate, you're welcome to use the one we have. Come and join us in our pawsome abode and I'm sure your pup and my pup can be puppy friends!
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer

Jennifer K.

Online Now!
6 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
6 Reviews
Another great stay with Jen. Thank you!
Jen is a great host! She was quick to respond and offer a meet & greet. My dog, Reagan, had a great time on his vacay, and her frequent updates and pictures assured us that he was in good hands. Her apartment has a nice courtyard where the pups could play off leash a bit, and her dog Poppy is super friendly and sweet.
Read More...
Jennifer and Poppy were great Cj had lots of fun!! Got lots of pics and updates which I love.
Jennifer was a great host for Badger, especially under the tight timeline we were facing to find someone to watch him over the Holidays. Would strongly recommend her and plan on using her again in the future!
Jennifer was great and sent us lots of photos and updates while we were gone.
My pup Toby had the best time staying with Jennifer and Poppy! I was really in a pinch over the Christmas holiday and Jennifer was accommodating every step of the way. Toby and Poppy got along great; they were inseparable by day 2 and I got plenty of picture and video updates of the two of them playing. Toby was exhausted when he got home, always a sign that he had a great time. I wish Jennifer lived closer to me so I could use her more often, but I give her the highest recommendation :)
Read More...
Read All 6 Reviews