DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Pawla's Pet Services

View All
4
Photos

Paula P.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Paula's Resident Pets

Tod
Mixed
Male
9 yr 11 mo old
Jase
Shih Tzu
Male
3 yr 11 mo old

Paula's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Paula

9 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been a animal lover my entire life. It wasn't until 2008 when I realized my passion to take care of pets while their humans were away. At that time, I worked with a very good friend of mine for 4 years caring for pets when their families were away and also took groups of doggies to the park to roam and run and play with their fur friends. There is nothing better than watching a dog be a dog and to be happy.
I live in a home with a good size yard where dogs can play and take care of their business. I also have a pool and will allow the dogs to take a supervised dip to cool off. We will also play catch and fetch in the yard or just relax under in the shade under the maple and palm trees.
When your pets are in my care, you can be assured that they will be safe and loved as if they were my very own.
Read More about Paula...
Contact Paula
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Paula P.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Paula's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!