Pawin' around with Jordin :)

View All
4
Photos

Jordin B.

$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Jordin's Resident Pets

Puppy Boy
Australian Shepherd
Male
2 yr 2 mo old
Oliver
Basset Hound
Male
0 yr 10 mo old
Daisy
Basset Hound
Female
9 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jordin's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jordin

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Jordin, I have 3 dogs at a smoke free home. I give dogs baths, walks, love, anything they need or desire. One thing that I always make sure of, your dog knowing they are a good dog. I'm confident in this business and it's perfect for me. I've trained my dog " Puppy Boy " to speak, roll over, lay down, etc. I hope I can make a difference in your poochies life as their human friend :)
Contact Jordin
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Jordin B.

$25/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Jordin's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services