Pawfert Pet Sitters

View All
2
Photos

Matthew S.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Matthew's Resident Pets

Charlie
Havanese/Papillion
Male
2 old

Matthew's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Matthew

Hello! My fiance and I have two loving dogs and take them for walks on a regular basis and would love to add to the walks with another friendly dog!

We know how it is to have a dog and how hard it is to leave them alone. Choosing the right people for the job is key!

We live in Westlake Village and both work full time. However, I come home at lunch for an hour to walk our dogs and home exactly at 5 to let them out again and play with them the rest of the night.

The maximum amount of time they will be left alone would be 4 hours and on the weekends they will be completely supervised.

If you choose to have your dog stay at their home we could drop in and make sure they are doing great! We know that not all dogs like to leave their home so we can accomodate all needs.

Please message with any questions!

Read More about Matthew...
Contact Matthew

Matthew S.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Matthew's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Matthew's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day