Pawesome Doggy Care!

View All
8
Photos

Roshni S.

4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Roshni's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Roshni

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

My name is Roshni Shukla currently a international student at Boston University from the D.R. Congo. I have always been a great dog lover as our family owned quite some distinct breeds (Pekignese, Schnauzer, German Shepard, & Great Dane) while I was growing up. My time at Boston, away from my dogs has got me missing them which is why I'm looking to give your dogs some love, care, and company! I live in the Dexter Parks apartment by Boston University which is pet friendly. My roommate is also a dog lover, so we would be sure to provide you with 24/7 care at home. We have a nice grassy area outdoors to walk the dogs -especially advantageous for quick pee/potty breaks. Additionally, across the apartment I have access to a big park where dogs would love to run around and play!

I would be delighted to babysit, walk, and provide your dog with the loving personal care they need!
Read More about Roshni...
Contact Roshni

Roshni S.

4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 6, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Roshni's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Roshni's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
4 Reviews
Roshni did an awesome job sitting our 2.5 year old energetic Boston terrier. She sent us daily updates over the three days that he vacayed with her. She was also prompt in getting him and his things ready for pickup when it was time for ASTRO to come back home. We will definitely repeat!
Read More...
Roshni took excellent care of Solo. He was so happy and calm when I picked him up.
Roshni was fantastic with Piper! I recommend her to anyone looking for a pet sitter and will definitely book with her again.
Roshni was great! I will definitely be contacting her later to dog sit. She was very sweet and attentive of my pup. She sent pictures to update how he was doing and everything. When sky got home he knocked out of how tired he was.
Read All 4 Reviews