Pawesome City Weekend Getaway

View All
29
Photos

Ralph M.

21 Reviews
13 Repeat Guests
$36/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1 day
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Ralph's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Ralph

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I've moved! On to bigger and better and more comfort for my guests! I'm still in Boston, just a few blocks away, but this space is much more comfortable!

Long-time dog lover, but don't have the time to commit to a pup right now. So let me watch your big guy/girl for the weekend! Don't forget, it's his/her vacation, too!

City-pup or country-pup, we'll have nights and weekends full of adventures. Beach walks in the mornings have been a favorite, regardless of the season, and running errands on the weekends with a stop for some play time is always a hit.

I'm very active, so most of my weekends are spent outdoors, weather permitting. Mostly runs and hikes (Blue Hills) and I also live near the beach and dog park.

My apartment consists of a large living room, kitchen and bedroom. Now with a window seat to watch the city go by! It's not large enough to monkey around, but more than enough room to spread out, relax and enjoy a Bruins/Sox game at night.

I'm looking forward to meeting your pup!

Read More about Ralph...
Contact Ralph

Ralph M.

21 Reviews
13 Repeat Guests
$36/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 1 day
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 14, 2017

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ralph's Home
$36 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
21 Reviews
Ralph and Sarah were phenomenal! They were caring, responsible and loving baby sitters and were absolutely awesome from the start. We scheduled a quick introduction so Boone could see the apartment and meet them and they kept me updated with photos and messages the entire time I was gone. I highly recommend them to anyone and will absolutely use them again. They're the best.
Read More...
Your pup couldn't be in better hands. Ralph and Sarah are experienced with dogs and extremely patient. It's pretty clear from the outset that they love dogs of all shapes and sizes. I'll definitely be going back!
Ralph and Sarah went above and beyond for Copper! They sent us a daily text update with lots of pictures so we could follow along with Copper's stay, and it sounds like he had an amazing time. I won't hesitate to book them again next time we go out of town and I heartily recommend them!
Read More...
Read All 21 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!