Pawesome Boarding and Sitting!

View All
8
Photos

Emily F.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Emily's Resident Pets

Maggie
Bichon Frise
Female
7 yr 8 mo old

Emily's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Emily

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
***FEEL FREE TO MESSAGE ME***

I am flexible and will try my best to accommodate you! You can always message me to ask about a need you might have that my profile might not reflect.

I've been around dogs my entire life! From the time I was 3 years old, I have had at least one dog in my home. I have always had an overwhelming love for all dogs and have been the primary caretaker of my own dog for 7 years now. I've been an occasional sitter for family and friends' dogs for close to 10 years. I also do very well with cats and other small animals.

I work in Santa Monica Monday to Friday, 8-5, but in a DOG-FRIENDLY office! I could take your dog to work with me, where it will be under constant supervision and he/she will be able to play with other very friendly dogs. I will be able to walk your dog three times a day if you allow me to take him/her to work with me. If you prefer your dog not be around other dogs, your dog would stay at my home (or yours) unattended until I return from work. He/She would then be showered with love!

Read More about Emily...
Contact Emily
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Emily F.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 1, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
References Checked
Our team reaches out to each of our host's references to provide an extra level of confidence and verification.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Emily's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Emily's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day