Pawbably the best sitter ever :)

View All
4
Photos

Stephanie M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Stephanie's Resident Pets

Eli
German Shepherd
Male
5 yr 1 mo old
Xena
Akita
Female
11 months old

Stephanie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Stephanie

I have two dogs of my own, a German Shepherd and an Akita. Both are super friendly and love to be be active and play in the backyard. I am a stay at home mom with three children; 9, 7, and 3 years old. The dogs will love to just lounge around the house or play in the backyard and even get a sun tan :) I am home all day and do my errands in the evenings which only take up to an hour of my time. Your pets will be right at home here with our loving family full of kisses and snuggles. And yes, they are allowed on the furniture!
Read More about Stephanie...
Contact Stephanie

Stephanie M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stephanie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Stephanie's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services