Paw-some Retreat
View All
4
Photos
Laurie P.
New Britain, CT 06053
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Laurie's Resident Pets

Lexi
Black&Tan coon Hound/Boxer
Female
1yr old old
Mickey
jackrussel/x
Male
14months old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Laurie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Laurie

I have 4 of my own babbies here there is Shelby (lahsa) and her two boys baliey&Brodie and then our newest member of the family Lexi she is a mix puppy of hound&boxer and loves to play and needs some play mates even though the other three don't mind her they are older and don't want to play with her so we go for walks every day sometime we will walk down to the park were we go to the pond and walk around there for a while or we will go for a ride in the truck and we allways find time to play in the back yard catching the frizbie and then its nap time and then dinner and then we will relax in front of the tv till we all go to bed together.
Read More about Laurie...
Contact Laurie
Laurie P.
New Britain, CT 06053
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 5, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Laurie's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Laurie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles