PAW-some Doggy Vacation Home!

View All
19
Photos

Ashley F.

9 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Ashley's Resident Pets

Warrick
Rat Terrier
Female
16 yr 11 mo old
Hailee
Chihuahua
Female
8 yr 3 mo old
Zorra
Chihuahua
Female
4 yr 1 mo old
Zeus
Chihuahua
Male
4 yr 1 mo old
Squishy
Chihuahua
Male
6 yr 3 mo old

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Ashley

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My husband and I live in our home that has a fenced in yard with our 5 dogs. We are both dog lovers that have a passion for dogs. Our passion for dogs goes further than just owning them. We have fostered many dogs and enjoyed seeing them get a second chance at life. Now we would like to get a chance to take care of your dog while you are away. I offer in home boarding and daycare. I have over 6 years of experience working with dogs in boarding and daycare facilities. I understand the care your pets need while you are away to keep them happy, comfortable, and most importantly stress free. I also have knowledge and the ability to manage a group of dogs during group play for your dog so that you can socialize them and/or get some energy out of you dog while you are at work. My dogs are family and that is how I will treat your dog when they visit with us.
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Ashley F.

9 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
9 Reviews
My Dalmatian came home pooped out. Thank you again!
Well done, took excellent care of our pooch.
It was obvious that our dogs had a great vacay with Ashley. They came home to us exhausted from playing hard. We got great pictures of them while we were away. We would definitely book with Ashley again!
Ashley was wonderful with Bones and was able to ease his fears right away. Once we got back from vacation, I think bones was conflicted about leaving which made me so happy! Definitely will be using again
First time user of the site. I felt pretty comfortable with our meet and great so I chose Ashley to watch my two Dalmatians. Ashley sent me updates on the dogs with photos and some video. The dogs looked like they were having a good time playing with the other dogs. Overall, I felt pretty confident they were in good caring hands which allowed me to enjoy my time away.
Read More...
Ashley took great care of Kyrie and sent me pics to show me how well he was doing! Highly recommend her for anyone looking to leave their dog in a fun and safe environment.
Ashley watched our 9 week old puppy and our one year old dog over the weekend and the whole process was very smooth! We got constant updates and pictures the whole weekend. We will def use Ashley's pet sitting services in the future!
My dog is getting a little old and a little spacey and I was frankly kind of nervous leaving her for such a long stay. Ashley was fantastic with her. Patient and tolerant and willing to help both Keesha and me feel confident and comfortable.
Ashley was welcoming and knowledgeable about dogs, making our Tootsie feel right at home. We felt comfortable leaving her there and enjoyed getting the updates. Tootsie even cuddled up with Ashley and her husband.
Read All 9 Reviews