DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Paw Print Palace

View All

Breanna R.

1 Review
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 22 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Breanna's Resident Pets

2 yr 6 mo old
12 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Breanna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old, Under 5 years old)
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Breanna

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Breanna. I have been loving animals since I could walk. Big, small, hairy, or bald. The way they make me feel full of joy inside when I play with them. They make me laugh. I love laying on the floor cuddling and getting kisses from them. Dogs in general have been a huge part of my life. I started rescuing animals when I was 18 years old and continued finding homes for them until one of my own that I kept had a massive heartattack in the middle of us playing fetch. She was a english bulldog named Kya. So now instead of getting attached, I can know that the pets are going back home to a loving home.
A typical day starts with scheduled feedings for my dogs and instantly get run time outside. We have toys both inside and outside for playing. If I'm outside, the dogs will be outside. We take a daily walk for about a mile right before dinner. We play chase, fetch, wrestling, snuggling, petting, and brushing about twice a week.
I will treat any of your pets as if they were my own. I have no restrictions on what breed of dog. All they need is love.
Read More about Breanna...
Contact Breanna
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Breanna R.

1 Review
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 22 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 15, 2017


Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Breanna's Home
$28 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Breanna's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
$30 /min
$55 /max
$15 /bath
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Review
Booked for a weekend. Breanna sent a picture every day with a note letting me know how much fun my dog was having. Those meant a lot to me. I know my dog was in good hands with Breanna and I plan to book with her again when the need arises.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!