:Paw - Paradise!

View All
9
Photos

Mark D.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Mark's Resident Pets

Red Eye
poodle
Male
3 yr 6 mo old
Guinness
poodle
Male
10 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds or Reptiles

Mark's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Mark

I am a healthy young ( looking) retired 60 year old. I have had dogs all my life and currently have two Miniature Poodles, who are well trained. I currently live alone and am looking for additional activities. I live on a corner lot so I have a lot of space-front and side yard. I also have a fenced in backyard with a dog house.

I have an 11 year old and a 9 year old who occasionally visit and spend time here. They are dog lovers as well and have grown up around them their entire lives.
Read More about Mark...
Contact Mark

Mark D.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 18, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mark's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Mark's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services