Paw-mazing space
View All
2
Photos
Ashley S.
Bremerton, WA 98310
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ashley's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Ashley

Large home with full fenced in back yard that is open and free for running space. No other animals but I used to have a english mastiff that recently passed away with age. I have had many dogs, cats, and other animals in my life and love taking care of them. I work at a local theater serving and would love pet sitting as a important job on the side. I will do walks everyday which I do anyway if needed. I have a two year old son who is with me half the time and is extremely gentle with all animals he has been raised with cats and dogs in his home and his fathers home. He is also not with me for full time so if needed we can schedule a day that is when he is not here if the dog has a problem with children.
Read More about Ashley...
Contact Ashley
Ashley S.
Bremerton, WA 98310
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashley's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Ashley's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services