Paw-fect Host for Paw-fect Pooch!

View All
3
Photos

Saji J.

1 Testimonial
$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 11 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Saji's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Great for senior pets

About Saji

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
About Me:
I'm an active mid-thirties male living in the Financial/South Beach area of San Francisco. I have a 1-bedroom apt overlooking the Bay Bridge view. There's access to the Embarcadero where I can go walk and run with the dogs as well several green areas.

I love dogs and even though I don't have dogs, I've dog sat neighbors dogs!

I currently work from home and can be with a dog almost the entire day, except for going to the gym, meetings, or social events. Your pups are welcome to stay as long as they're obedient, house trained, and used to staying at home during your 9-5 work schedule.

About Your Dog:
Small, medium, or large, I love them all, but at this time cannot accept x-large dogs such as a Bentley breed. I some experience with older dogs as long it's not serious medical issues.

I live on the 20th floor of my building, so ideally we'd prefer dogs who aren't major barkers. Light barking is okay as there are other pets in the building. My place feels like one is outdoors as I have class from floor to ceiling with the view of the Bay and Bay Bridge. Lots of sun and greens in the place now.

My Neighborhood:
The Embarcadero walk way.
Cupids Arrow area.
Ferry Building.
Several green areas.

My Schedule:
I can walk pups 1-2 times a day or more as needed as I work from home.

Thanks,
Saji
Read More about Saji...
Contact Saji

Saji J.

1 Testimonial
$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 11 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Saji's Home
$55 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$55 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Saji's Home
$45 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
1 Testimonial
Dec 2016
Saji has watched our cattle dog mix Bailey multiple times at his home and our home. Our dog is now 14 years old so she is not the young pup she used to be! While she doesn't need constant attention, when she does need something, she really needs it - primarily being taken outside regularly. Saji has been great with her and she is always happy, wagging her tail when she sees him. He also often sends us pictures of her out & about on the town exploring. Peace of mind and returning to a happy, healthy dog make it easy to recommend Saji!
Read More...