Patient dog owner who loves pets.

View All
4
Photos

Omar N.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Omar's Resident Pets

Oso
Shih Tzu
Male
36 old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Omar's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Omar

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello,

I am a part time professional and full time student who loves pets and can provide a safe and loving environment for them. I have a 3 year old Shih Poo, Oso, who is my best friend and who is very friendly with other animals. I have a townhouse with a small enclosed back yard where there is plenty of space for your pet to either be alone or interact with my puppy. There is a nearby park where your pet can play and plenty of grass space for them to walk. When I am not working, I am home with my puppy and he either spends time on my lap, we go for a run or walk around the neighborhood. He has a huge box of toys and loves to play. I am an extremely responsible pet owner and give my puppy a ton of love, affection, and play time as well as keep him well groomed, exercised and healthy. I prefer to host small breeds that are similar to my own puppy to avoid and dominance issues. I can follow directions clearly and ensure that your pet is comfortable.
Read More about Omar...
Contact Omar
Can administer oral medicine

Omar N.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 15, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Omar's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Omar's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services