DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Passionate, Outgoing & Experienced

View All
4
Photos

Briana R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Briana's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Briana

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, my name is Briana Rollins & I'm 23 years old, I live in a good neighborhood with my boyfriend who works full time and I have a heart of gold for dogs because I literally treat my dogs like they are my babies and I love them to death. Nothing is better than getting a good morning kiss from your best friend in the morning and enjoying your day with them because they never leave your side and they will always be with you. I always let my dogs sit or lay on the couch with me so we can cuddle and watch tv together and we can snuggle in bed if they do stay overnight. My typical day is I wake up early every single morning and I usually watch television for a few hours and if I had a dog here, we would go for an early morning walk and play all day and cuddle until it was time for them to go and we would have fun. I don't have any restrictions because I'm not the type of person who has rules for dogs because I let them do whatever they want and as long as they are good and obedient then I have no problem with that but if they are bad , then I usually give them a doggie time out.
Read More about Briana...
Contact Briana
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Briana R.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 14, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Briana's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Briana's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 16 miles
Training
$30 /hour
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!