DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Part Time and Full Time Dog Sitting

View All
4
Photos

Kaitlin P.

$10/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kaitlin's Resident Pets

Penny
West Highland White Terrier
Female
3 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

About Kaitlin

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a 19 year old girl moving to Saskatoon and looking for jobs to start right away.
I have three years experience working with all types of dog breeds and temperaments. I have in the past administered insulin injections and other forms of medication and I am very comfortable caring for any dog no matter what the circumstances are.
Unfortunately because I am in the process of moving I do not have a place to offer for pet sitting and would be looking to take care of pets in their own home.
I am prepared to preform the dogs usual daily schedule if you provide me with the details; or; Every morning pups get a walk to make sure they have plenty of opportunity to do their business and stretch their legs, breakfast comes after that which is followed by another bathroom break (if their is a backyard I will play fetch or other games outside with the dog, or if their is no yard another walk is perfectly acceptable). Dinner time follows the same schedule as well. (Lunch or other meals can also be added).
Animals besides dogs can be provided with a lower rate because they are a little less high maintenance. Meal times and cleaning cages/litter boxes would also follow any routine you provide me with.
Any other requests for services not mentioned can be communicated with me and something can be worked out.
Read More about Kaitlin...
Contact Kaitlin
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Kaitlin P.

$10/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 30, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$30 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!