Parker's Pals Doggy Palace

View All
14
Photos

Emma K.

$75/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs

Emma's Resident Pets

Parker
Male
2 old

Emma's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Emma

We are one young active couple who loves dogs . We have a large apartment where we host parker and up to 3 dogs. Our apartment is directly next to a man made dog park with turf and bushes and a secure fence. our 2 yr old terrier, Parker loves to play with his new friends and chase balls and play tug of war . We understand that leaving your dog is difficult and we are here to be accommodating and make the experience as care free as possible !
Read More about Emma...
Contact Emma

Emma K.

$75/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 9, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Emma's Home
$75 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Emma's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$5 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!