Paradise Pooch Resort

View All
19
Photos

Jana P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jana's Resident Pets

Gracie
Dachshund
Female
10 old
Travis
Pom
Male
3 old
Baby Girl
Shepherd Mix
Female
Approx 7 old
Maggie
Dachshund-Black and Tan
Female
3 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Jana's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jana

I have loved and cared for animals all of my life. I grew up on a farm and had a variety of livestock as well as dogs, cats, guinea pigs, rabbits..etc. I currently have 4 dogs of my own, all are rescues with the exception of Gracie, my 10 yr old Doxie. Also have 3 dog friendly cats. I have a large fenced in yard that is also staked to the ground to prevent "digging out." Our front door has a doggie door as well as a sliding door onto the pet safe deck. I am home most of the time and can provide eyes on supervision. Your dog(s) will be treated like family..just like mine. I live just on the outskirts of Lebanon, MO in a rural setting with a forest in back of the house with many things for fur babies to watch and bark at. I also have a pet safe swimming pool which is fenced and dog proofed. It is complete with a Skamper Ramp to enter and exit the pool...complete with a gate and always eyes on supervision. Our vet is on call 24/7 and has never failed to meet us in the middle of the night or on weekends. All of my pets are current on shots and my yard has been treated for fleas and ticks.
Read More about Jana...
Contact Jana

Jana P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 23, 2016

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jana's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Jana's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$8 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services