Paradise for Pets!

View All
5
Photos

Amanda H.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Amanda's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Amanda

Your animals new home away from home! I share a one bedroom apartment with my boyfriend, and we have a cat named Jaxson who is usually running around outside so he wouldn't be a problem. Our apartment is spacious enough for your animal to be comfortable, and plenty of play and walks would be provided! I am a 19 year old college student who just ended a serving job. I live on my own so I am looking for extra cash. I love animals, and have a very open and flexible schedule, which is why I chose to try this out. I go to school tuesday and thursday from 7 am to 1 pm. Any time around that I would be available. My boyfriend and I are young, laid back, and very loving people! There would be plenty of love and attention with the care that I would be giving to your pets!
Read More about Amanda...
Contact Amanda

Amanda H.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 18, 2013
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amanda's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Amanda's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$50 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!