Panhandle Puppy Paradise

View All
7
Photos

Anna G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Anna's Resident Pets

Scooby
Labrador Retriever
Male
13 yr 6 mo old

Anna's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Anna

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi hoomans and animals lovers! I work as a fourth grade teacher and have my summers free to spend time with my pup Scooby Doo. I live with my husband right off of the Panhandle Park. I have had dogs is my home since childhood and grew up fostering and adopting many dogs and cats. My current dog is a senior mutt who is very low energy he is my greatest love. He prefers to sunbathe in the park and hang out with his furry friends. We adopted Scooby at 10 years of age after the loss of my bordercollie. Scooby and I are looking to open our home to other likeminded mutts. We welcome all types of mutts are long as they are neutered and well mannered. We have multiple couches and dog bed through the apartment and plenty of toys and treats. Our apartment complex is full of dog lovers and pups ready to meet and play with your furbaby. With minimal steps it is a senior dog paradise!
Read More about Anna...
Contact Anna
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Anna G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 6 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 27, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Anna's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services