Pam's Pet Care
View All
6
Photos
Pam R.
Naples, FL 34113
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Pam's Resident Pets

Heidi
Dachshund
Female
7 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Pam's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Pam

60 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a senior who has lots of experience with dogs of many different breeds I have been dog sitting for many years. I am available by the day or week in my home .I am home all day & night except short trips to get groceries ect.I have 1 mini Doxie female7 yrs. old who loves company and gets along with most all small dogs.Also a 7 yr. old cat who ignores any visiting dogs. We live in a small neighborhood with all dead end streets. There isn't much traffic here. I take dogs out in the yard by leash & also have a dog run in the back yard for active dogs who might like to run .We have a good sized living room, dining room & kitchen area plus a lani. for the dogs to roam around.We have lots of dog toys for all.Treats are available usually a couple of times a day if ok with owners.Dogs always like coming here and get lots of attention such as belly rubs, back scratching & massages.Dogs must be housebroken & well behaved. They can sleep in dog beds that i have or bring their own bed or crate.
Read More about Pam...
Contact Pam
Pam R.
Naples, FL 34113
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 20, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Pam's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Pam's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day