Pam's Doggie Home

View All
4
Photos

Pam B.

3 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Rottweiler

Pam's Resident Pets

LADY
Beagle
Female
6 yr 11 mo old

Pam's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Pam

30 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a single woman in my 50's. I am originally from Northern Minnesota and raised Siberian huskies with my family. I have raised several dogs throughout the years from shelter puppies to breeder pups. I currently have a 5 year old beagle that I rescued from a family that had to move and could not keep her. She is VERY kid friendly and not bothered by other dogs. I really would love to have her around other animals while walking .....she loves to go slow and smell the flowers...and also give both of us an opportunity to give some additional love. I have a very quiet environment so it is ideal for pets to be "normal" in a different atmosphere allowing them to feel more comfortable being away from home. Although I live in an apartment, I do live in a corner bottom unit. Easy access to outdoors and have parks and great walking areas around me. Lady (my dog) and I walk at least 2 times a day, We play with toys and nap together as well. I have watched other dogs and she has been really good. I would like to meet beforehand just to make sure YOU and your baby are comfortable with us and that you are assured good positive care for your 4-legged family member.
Read More about Pam...
Contact Pam
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Pam B.

3 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 11, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Pam's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Pam's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
It was good
Awesome Chili came back happy. Pam also did this on a very short notice. Thanks Pam
Day one and it was great !! My dog is a little dominant and has some anxiety issues. Pam's dog (lady) is so calm and sweet she just lets my dog be!! Pam is very sweet, when I drop my dog off her tail is actually wagging instead of tucked under.