Pam's dog care

View All
7
Photos

pamela s.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

pamela's Resident Pets

jackson
Labrador Retriever
Male
2 yr 2 mo old

pamela's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About pamela

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
hello! I am a single female, professional. My household includes only myself and my Lab, Jackson. we have a medium size house in affton, mo with a nice backyard for the dogs. most of our days we go for at least one walk maybe two and play inside and in the backyard. our home is very laid back and your dog would have fun running around with Jackson or just laying around with us in the evenings.

Your dog can sleep in his or her crate or anywhere else in the house. I usually keep the basement gated off just because I like to be able to see the dogs at all times while in the house. The basement is finished as well and they are welcome to play down there but I would make sure I'm watching them. we have a fully enclosed backyard with tons of space for running around. dogs are allowed on couches if you prefer. i am happy to give any treats you may want and practice training techniques or use any training signals you normally use with your pet.

I like to play with Jackson on the floor while we watch tv in the evening. We can do the same with your pet.

Jackson has been very socialized through hanging out with my brothers dog and going to daycare once in a while. He also has taken two training classes so he understands discipline.

I work monday through Friday but i am home by 530 or 6pm each day. if you need evening walks or would like to drop off friday evening for a weekend stay that would work great. I'm home on weekends so lots of doggy time!
Feel free to message me with any questions. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Read More about pamela...
Contact pamela
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

pamela s.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 7, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At pamela's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At pamela's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Review
Thank you for taking great care Prince. We will book with you in the future.