Pampering for Petite Pooches

View All
11
Photos

Rae A.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rae's Resident Pets

Besito
Pomeranian Mix
Female
3 old

Rae's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Rae

I'm a 36-year-old professional writer that works from home (in a very spacious one-bedroom apartment), has an adorable four-year-old Pomeranian mix and lives just a block and a half from the awesome Maria Hernandez Park (which has a great dog run and plenty of grass for your pooch to play in). I adore taking care of animals and my dog loves having puppy pals around, as long as they are of similar size to her (under 20lbs).
My dog is a rescued little diva, so I am accustomed to taking care of needier animals and dogs that expect to be pampered. No request is too ridiculous!
Read More about Rae...
Contact Rae

Rae A.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rae's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Rae's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day