Pampered Puppies!
View All
1
Photos
Rachel E.
Louisville, KY 40222
$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rachel's Resident Pets

Sophie
Boxer mix
Female
5 old
Bones
American Bulldog/Shar Pei/Great Dane
Male
2 old

Rachel's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Rachel

Hello! My fiance Bobby and I have 2 rescue dogs, Bones and Sophie, who are best friends. They are neutered and spayed and up to date on all shots. We live in a large, pet-friendly apartment complex on the ground floor. There are lots of grassy spaces just outside, as well as a fenced patio where they like to people watch and sunbathe supervised. We are right across the street from a huge field and under 5 miles away from several parks, including some doggy parks. Our dogs love to play and we are definitely pet people. Let us take care of your dog!

I put "no" under 24/7 supervision because my fiance works first shift and I work second, so while someone will almost always be here with your dog, there will be short periods that no one would be with them. I would prefer if your dog was crate-trained or ok with being in a crate for a couple of hours and bedtime.
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel
Rachel E.
Louisville, KY 40222
$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 12, 2014

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$15 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$7 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services