Pampered Pooches Paradise

View All
25
Photos

Emily D.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Emily's Resident Pets

Nico
Black Lab
Male
4 years old
Bentley
Morkie, mix of a Yorkie and Maltese
Male
1 yr 8 mo old

Emily's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Emily

Hi! My dogs and I welcome you to our doggy sleepover page! My dogs and I are very excited to have your doggy join us to have as much fun as possible! We live with 2 kids ages 10 and 14, who are extremely good with dogs! They have grown up with them! I have two dogs ones name is Bentley he's a 10 month-old morkie. He is extremely friendly and really good with other dogs. My other buddy's name is Nico he is a 4 year-old lab who is very well trained and set a Great example for the benny once he became part of our family. I take both of my dogs for walks at the two parks (Larz Anderson and Jamaica pond) across the street from me everyday and sometimes for a swim! Both of my dogs will love to have your pooch come for a doggy sleep over! Your dogs experience will be in a family setting so they will get all of the attention they need. Hope to see your pooch soon!!!:)
Read More about Emily...
Contact Emily

Emily D.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Emily's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
Daycare At Emily's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Grooming
$20 /min
$25 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services