Pampered Pooch

View All
13
Photos

Jeanice B.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jeanice's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Jeanice

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I recently moved to Arizona from Seattle WA. I am a retired Pastry Chef and am currently working on a Real Estate License. I am a mom of 3 and a grandmother of 4 boys.I have had pets through my life and I am a huge animal lover.

I would love to have pets in my life though we do not want the full time responsibility at this time. My Boyfriend and I enjoy taking off some weekends on motorcycle trips. The home we live in a sparsely furnished as we are getting ready to sell in a couple months so there is lots of open space and a huge yard with lots of trees for shade. There is a gap in the back corner where the access to the irrigation ditch is but we will fix it before any pets come to visit. 75 percent of the yard is cinder block with a locking gate, the rest is slats.This is like a little bit of heaven for any dog who will get 5 star treatment.

I would watch your dog with love and turpitude. I owned pets my entire life, Dogs, cats, hamsters, birds, fish, lizards. Almost anything imaginable. I am responsible, caring and very animated and outgoing. My last pet was a Chihuahua with a sweet side and an evil side. I loved her to bits. She could definitely be a challenge at times, like Children a person has to be patient and loving.

I will never leave your family pet in a car are outside in the heat. I truly look forward to being a part of your pets life and the reward of making them happy and comfortable in your absence.
Read More about Jeanice...
Contact Jeanice
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Jeanice B.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 14, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jeanice's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Jeanice's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Jeanice was wonderful and provided a loving home for a few days for my dog, Lily. She was very communicative and sent photo updates, putting me at ease that Lily was being cared for during her visit. I will definitely use Jeanice again and invite others to trust her with your pets!
Read More...