DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Pamela Washington Square Park

View All
4
Photos

Pamela G.

2 Reviews
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Pamela's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Pamela

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi I am Pamela, I'm 23 and am entrepreneur living in Greenwich Village. Just half a block away form Washington Square park. I grew up with two mini poodles, Mitzy and Nala, and and started walking and sitting dogs during college. I love taking care of dogs and hope to have my own one day when I am able to make the financial commitment. I work from home and love taking walks to the dog park and the Hudson with a furry friend!

My apartment is great for housing dogs! I live with one roommate, she shares my love of pets and always joins in on puppy playtime or on a trip to the dog park. We have doors to close off all rooms and the dogs can have the run of our spacious living room and enjoy our chilly AC. With wood floors it makes any accidents easy to clean up.

I know that each dog is different and take care in maintaining your dog's unique needs and routine.

I look forward to getting to meet and your dog and explore this amazing city together!
Read More about Pamela...
Contact Pamela
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine

Pamela G.

2 Reviews
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 13, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Pamela's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Pamela's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
More Services
2 Reviews
Pamela was a an absolute sweetheart! Great with my girls and kept me up to date with photos. Very happy with her and would most definitely use her again.
Pam was great with Wilmer! My dog can be a little anxious and he needs a little extra TLC due to a back condition. Pam was really accommodating and understanding.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!