Paige upper Kirby

View All
8
Photos

Paige L.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Paige's Resident Pets

Ruby
Golden Retriever
Female
6 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Paige's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Paige

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I grew up with dogs and am a dog lover- I've delivered puppies and been nurse to foster dogs who were suffering from distemper/parvo.I watch a lot of my friend's dogs when they need to go out of town. I have a 6 year old golden retriever who is high energy and loves to have dog friends to play with. I also have a cat who is not fond of dogs, she will be sweet, but prefers to watch them from high up lounging areas- i.e. The tops of our kitchen cabinets. I work part time and go to University of Houston- Downtown, I usually walk the dogs in the morning and feed them, maybe play in the backyard. Then I'm at work for a few hours and back home for more walks and exercise- my school schedule changes but it's flexible enough to have time for dogs. I have a large apartment on the second floor of a home in the upper Kirby area, we have a large gated backyard, and a very friendly dog walking neighborhood- I know a lot of the neighborhood dogs by name. I have dealt with dogs who have food and toy aggression, which is not aproblem, and I have also dealt with senior dogs and dogs who need to take medicine regularly.
Read More about Paige...
Contact Paige
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Paige L.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 18, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Paige's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Paige's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$35 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services