PaddyWack's give a dog a bone home!
View All
4
Photos
Alexandra C.
New York, NY 11211
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Alexandra's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Alexandra

Hi,
I'm Allie and I'm a hopeless dog lover living in a one bedroom apartment in groovy Willamsburgs with my boyfriend Will. We have just moved to NY from Sydney Australia and are missing canine company terribly. The apartment doesn't have out door space although it does have a large roof area that is dog friendly. There are also many parks in the area and we love to walk.
We both work during the days but are looking forward to walks in the mornings, night and all weekend!
We have both had dogs growing up and in our adult years. I had to leave behind two silly looking Staffordshire Terriers when I moved which is very sad but i know they are in good hands with my mum and dad.
Read More about Alexandra...
Contact Alexandra
Alexandra C.
New York, NY 11211
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Alexandra's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Baths
$10 /bath