Pacing Paws
View All
4
Photos
Sherrell H.
Vancouver, WA 98682
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sherrell's Resident Pets

Kimber
Pitbull
Female
3 old
Gage
Pitbull
Male
8 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Sherrell's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Sherrell

I work part time and am a mother to a 3 1/2 yr old. I love animals and walking, so I thought this was a perfect idea to have a walking companion! I love almost everything outdoors, cooking things from scratch, and singing to my daughter. I currently own 2 Pitbulls one is over 7yrs old and the other is a very healthy 3yr old. They are very friendly and may be kept separate if preferred. I also have a cat that doesn't mind other animals, but will keep in our room where her tree is located.
Read More about Sherrell...
Contact Sherrell
Sherrell H.
Vancouver, WA 98682
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 3, 2015

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sherrell's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Sherrell's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services