Pac Heights + Golden Retriever

View All
4
Photos

Katie H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Katie's Resident Pets

Bear
Golden Retriever
Male
5 old

Katie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Katie

My 5-year old golden retriever, Bear, and I live in a large apartment and head to Alta or Lafayette Park 3-4 times per day. Our place is really clean and there's nothing your pup could get into. Bear is super mellow and very well-socialized. He's lived with large and small dogs and goes out with a big group 5 days a week while I'm at work. Clean water bowl always available and healthy treats (if that's allowed!). Any requests are welcome.
Read More about Katie...
Contact Katie

Katie H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katie's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Baths
$25 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles