P3 Petcare

View All
9
Photos

Patti P.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Patti's Resident Pets

Buddha
Labrador Retriever
Female
11 yr 9 mo old
Tallulah
Great Dane
Female
9 yr 2 mo old

Patti's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Patti

26 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love animals and have been a proud rescue-parent for almost 26 years!

I currently have two four-legged children… Buddha, a Lab-Chowb mix, who is the epitome of a ‘calm soul’… and Tallulah, a Great Dane, who thinks she is a lap dog and goes by the name of Lula. Both of my girls love children, adults and other dogs (both big and small), and I have helped baby-sit/foster/train other animals of all kinds for almost 20 years (both in my home and by visiting other families).

We live on 1+ acre of land that is “triple-fenced” with both wood and chain link fences, as well as an Invisible Fence System, and the girls (and any friends who may visit) have unlimited access to our private backyard, via doggie door, where exit/entry from the house is big dog/senior friendly with one small step. Buddha and Lula also have unlimited access to a dedicated area in our three-car garage from the backyard, complete with their own dog beds and blankets, a love seat, padded carpet, and (depending on the weather) a fan and/or heater.

Due to the nature and breeding of my girls, they cannot “free feed”, but if your pet is used to this routine, neither of the girls have food aggression or behavioral issues (and we have dedicated space in our home to accommodate these food/feeding requirements).

At night, Buddha and Lula (and any friends) sleep in our 14’x14’, over-sized, first floor laundry room/craft room adjacent to our kitchen, and each has/will have a bed of their own!





Read More about Patti...
Contact Patti
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Patti P.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 19, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Patti's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Patti's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!