Overnight and daytime pet watching!

View All
5
Photos

Samantha D.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Samantha's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Samantha

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Samantha! I'm 19 years of age and I love animals!

I'm currently a student full time but have time during the week and the weekends to look after your furry friends! Tuesdays, Thursday's and Fridays for the week and the entire weekend are my most preferred days.

Calm medium/small dogs are most preferred as well! My place is a bit small but I have a cozy corner for your pet to sleep and play in! There are many parks in my area, we can go for walks and play there!

I've owned pets all of my life. Plenty of fish, a rabbit, 2 cats(Two tabby's), and 2 dogs(special needs Shi Tzu and special needs German Shepherd/Bull-mastiff)!

I'm living a pet friendly apartment building currently with an elevator so the little guys don't get tired going up and down the stairs to go potty.

Things i'm comfortable doing:
Over night sleepovers!
Day time sitting.
Walking.
Baths.
Going to your place to check on your pets.
Giving medication.
and feeding, brushing, special diets.

If you have any questions about my apartment/building or myself please let me know!

Read More about Samantha...
Contact Samantha
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Samantha D.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 12, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Samantha's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Samantha's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$18 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$18 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$12 /bath
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Samantha has baby sat my beagle / dachshund as well as her puppies for a couple years. She's been nothing but the sweetest and caring! I'd highly recommend her. I've come across her pets a couple times as well (a couple dogs and a cat) and they're the most well behave dogs I've been around.
Read More...